Necessities For the Weather

tumblr_mbwnveE3dx1rbcaafo1_500

With all the bad weather we are currently experiencing from snow and rain, I’ve recently just purchased my first pair of Hunter rain boots! And let me tell you i will be going back for more!! I’ve always had an obsession with rain boots i just never had enough money to go out and buy Hunter rain boots, so I’ve always stuck with the cheap but still very fashionable ones. Now that I’ve saved enough money and bought my first pair i could tell the difference between  rain boots and the rain boots that I’ve been buying for all these years instantly. Hunter rain boots are made  out of a really sturdy rubber called Vulcanized ( that means NO ripping) that makes it super easy to clean mud or dirt off of the boot.  As a plus side they have a wide variety of colors to choose from! This is a superior rain boot hands down and totally worth every penny.

Leave a Reply

