Things are changing

So I changed my major from early childhood education and writing arts with a specialization in special education to journalism and radio, television, and film, to journalism and public relations and I honestly couldn’t be happier. I love my new major and I am so excited to really get my foot in the door with this industry. I already have a summer internship lined up. I’ll be traveling to NYC three days a week and working along side of Cynthia Rose. So I’m really excited about that. I plan on studying abroad in London next spring and maybe I’ll get an internship while I’m in London too!! I’ve never been so excited about something before (school related). I am so proud of myself for taking the leap of faith and changing my major. Now I have endless opportunities, and I plan on taking them all.

Xoxo Jadina 😘

Leave a Reply

