Wreaths & Center Pieces for Every Season

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This week I had the pleasure of talking to the women who got me into the whole DIY movement. She made my award winning Halloween costumes all through out elementary school, and properly taught me how to handle a hot glue gun. Of course i’m talking about my wonderful mother,Tabrina Hargrove. Every time I come home for the holidays or right when the season is about to change; I am always greeted with a brand new reef on the door and new center pieces on the table. All hand made of course.

Listen to my interview with her below to find out what it takes to make center pieces& reefs, and her tips!

https://soundcloud.com/readysetdiy/interview-with-tabrina

One thought on “Wreaths & Center Pieces for Every Season

Leave a Reply

