Oh Hi. Don’t Mind Me. I’m Just Some Rambling Bimbo

Hello hello hello! It’s been almost a full month since my last post (insert monkey covering his eyes emoji here). Since my last post, I have gained just a little bit more clarity in terms of where i see my life heading.

******

Okay, here’s where I stopped writing because I just wasn’t feeling it anymore. Please don’t ask me what “it” is because I have absolutely no clue. So I spent my day mostly reading Mindy Kaling’s new book Why Not Me? , for those of you who don’t know me I am a huge Mindy fan. I love her style, her humor, her confidence, her sarcasm, basically I just love her whole life. For those of you who aren’t familiar  with her work (are you living under a rock?!??!?!) check out the hit show(s): The Office, and The Mindy Project also check out her first book Is Everyone Hanging Out Without me? (and other concerns) trust me you’ll love her.

Although Mindy Kaling is great, she’s not what I originally wanted to discuss. I got inspired to write again after going on one of the only blogs I follow: Boobs and Loubs. Boobs and Loubs is a blog by Morgan Stewart, you may know her from E!’s reality TV show Rich Kids of Beverly Hills. Morgan writes about her lavish life and her amazing style. Her posts are short sweet and to the point(that is the saying right?) which is something that I think I need to learn!

With that being said i’m ending this extremely confusing and rambling post. See ya later!

2 thoughts on “Oh Hi. Don’t Mind Me. I’m Just Some Rambling Bimbo

Leave a Reply

