12 Days of Blogging: Decorate Your Space…Holiday Style

Hello and welcome to the 6th day of 12 days of blogging! Tonight I bring to you ideas and inspiration on how to decorate your room for the holidays.

One of the many things I love about the holidays is decorating! Living on campus and not being able to go home until a week or a couple days before Christmas means I miss out on all the big decorations that my family does.

So I always make it a point to decorate my apartment. It doesn’t have to be lavish or anything– just a little something that’ll spread that holiday cheer.

Usually I hand make my decorations…but I didn’t have time to this year. Check out some of the buys I made!

 1. Snow Frosted Tabletop Tree
2. Lantern String Lights
3.Cut Out Star Paper Lateran 
4. Tissue Paper Tassels 
5. Blue Pom-Poms
6. Lovebirds Wreath
7. Dipped Mercury Glass Hurricane
8. Aurora Copper String Lights
9. Paper Snowflakes 

2 thoughts on “12 Days of Blogging: Decorate Your Space…Holiday Style

Leave a Reply

