Your Guide to Television in 2016!

Hi guys! If you know me then you that I take my TV watching very seriously.

So I compiled a list of season premiers for you to keep an eye out for– this way you know when your favorite show is coming back on.

Enjoy!

Wednesday, January 6

The Middle mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on ABC
The Goldbergs mid-season premiere — 8:30 p.m. EST on ABC
Modern Family mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on ABC
Black-ish mid-season premiere — 9:30 p.m. EST on ABC
American Crime Season Two premiere — 10 p.m. EST on ABC
2 Broke Girls mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on CBS
Mike & Molly Season Six premiere — 8:30 p.m. EST on CBS
American Idol Season 15 premiere — 8 p.m. EST on FOX
It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia Season 11 premiere — 10 p.m. EST on FXX
Man Seeking Woman Season Two premiere –10:30 p.m. EST on FXX
The Mysteries of Laura mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on NBC
Law & Order: SVU mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on NBC
Chicago P.D. mid-season premiere — 10 p.m. EST on NBC

Thursday, January 7

The Big Bang Theory mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on CBS
Life in Pieces mid-season premiere — 8:30 p.m. EST on CBS
Angel from Hell series premiere — 9 p.m. EST on CBS
Elementary mid-season premiere — 10 p.m. EST on CBS
Heroes Reborn mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on NBC
The Blacklist mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on NBC
Shades of Blue mid-season premiere –10 p.m. EST on NBC

Friday, January 8

Last Man Standing mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on ABC
Dr. Ken mid-season premiere — 8:30 p.m. EST on ABC
Hawaii Five-0 mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on CBS
Blue Bloods mid-season premiere — 10 p.m. EST on CBS
Reign mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on The CW
Undateable mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on NBC

Sunday, January 10:

Madam Secretary mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on CBS
The Good Wife mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on CBS
CSI: Cyber mid-season premiere — 10 p.m. EST on CBS
Shameless Season Six premiere — 9 p.m. EST on Showtime

Tuesday, January 12:

iZombie mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on The CW
Pretty Little Liars Season 5B premiere — 8 p.m. EST on Freeform
Shadowhunters series premiere — 9 p.m. EST on Freeform

Wednesday, January 13:

Criminal Minds mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on CBS
Code Black mid-season premiere — 10 p.m. EST on CBS
Second Chance series premiere — 9 p.m. EST on FOX

Thursday, January 14:

Workaholics Season Six premiere — 10 p.m. EST on Comedy Central
Idiotsitter series premiere — 10:30 p.m. EST on Comedy Central
Colony series premiere — 10 p.m. EST on USA

Friday, January 15:

Degrassi: Next Class series premiere — Netflix

Sunday, January 17:

Billions series premiere — Showtime
Angie Tribeca series premiere — TBS

Tuesday, January 19:

The Flash mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on The CW
Agent Carter Season Two premiere — ABC

Wednesday, January 20:

Arrow mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on The CW
Supernatural mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on The CW

Thursday, January 21:

Legends of Tomorrow series premiere8 p.m. EST on The CW
The 100 Season Three premiere — 9 p.m. EST on The CW
Baskets series premiere — FX
Portlandia Season Six premiere — IFC

Sunday, January 24:

The X-Files reboot premiere — FOX

Monday, January 25:

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on The CW
Jane the Virgin mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on The CW
The Fosters mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on Freeform
Recovery Road series premiere — 9 p.m. EST on Freeform
Lucifer series premiere — Fox
The Magicians series premiere — Syfy

Wednesday, January 27:

Suits mid-season premiere — 10 p.m. on USA

Friday, January 29:

The Vampire Diaries mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on The CW
The Originals mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on The CW

Monday, February 1:

Castle mid-season premiere — 10 p.m. EST on ABC

Tuesday, February 2:

Fresh Off the Boat mid-season premiere — ABC
The Muppets mid-season premiere — ABC
American Crime Story: The People v O.J. Simpson series premiere — FX

Friday, February 5:

Sleepy Hollow mid-season premiere — FOX

Thursday, February 11:

Grey’s Anatomy mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on ABC
Scandal mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on ABC
How to Get Away with Murder mid-season premiere — 10 p.m. EST on ABC

Sunday, February 14:

The Walking Dead mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on AMC
Vinyl series premiere — HBO

Monday, February 15:

Better Call Saul — 9 p.m. EST on AMC
11/22/63 series premiere — Hulu

Wednesday, February 17:

Survivor Season 32 premiere — 8 p.m. EST on CBS
Broad City Season Three premiere — Comedy Central

Thursday, February 18:

Vikings Season Four premiere — History

Sunday, February 21:

Girls Season Five premiere — HBO
Togetherness Season Two premiere — HBO

Friday, February 26:

Fuller House reboot premiere — Netflix

Monday, February 29:

Gotham mid-season premiere — FOX
Blindspot mid-season premiere — NBC

Wednesday, March 2:

The Real O’Neals series premiere — ABC
Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders series premiere — CBS
Rosewood mid-season premiere — FOX

Thursday, March 3:

The Family series premiere — ABC

Sunday, March 6:

Once Upon a Time mid-season premiere — 8 p.m. EST on ABC
Quantico mid-season premiere — 9 p.m. EST on ABC

Tuesday, March 8:

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D mid-season premiere8 p.m. EST on ABC
Of Kings and Prophets series premiere — 9 p.m. EST on ABC

Wednesday, March 16:

Nashville mid-season premiere — ABC

Wednesday, March 30:

Empire mid-season premiere — FOX

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s