Major Lip Key Alert!!

MAJOR KEY ALERT!!!! ((in my best DJ Khaled voice))

I was in Target over the weekend, ya know just strolling down the aisles, when all of a sudden I stopped short and started having a mini freak-out.

When I studied abroad in London, I became obsessed with many things (I’m talking about you Bliss and Lush), but Lip Therapy by Vaseline will forever hold a spot in my heart. To say I’m obsessed with this product is an understatement– the only way this product could get any better if it was in a tube shape this way I wouldn’t have to sanitize my hands before dipping my finger into this sweet, creamy, smooth, super moisturizing, and healing balm.

IMG_4051IMG_4050

Anyway, Lip Therapy has only been available in the UK, BUT now ITS AVAILABLE IN THE STATES!

If you see these gems while shopping, pick them up. I promise you won’t be disappointed. Not only does Lip Therapy heal dry lips, but it also keeps them moisturized all day long.

Bless Up!

Leave a Reply

