New Music Monday’s: French Montana & Chris Brown

Music is a HUUUUGGGGGEEE part of my life. I love it. All of it. Well most of it anyway. I’m that person who always gets the aux cord, cause I play all fire *rubs hands like birdman*.

Anyway, I always know about the hottest new songs, so I decided that it would be a good idea to do Music MondaysMusic Mondays is going to feature a variety of artist, of all different genres & I’m excited about this.

Over the weekend, French Montana dropped his mixtap, and Chris Brown released a remix of his song Back to Sleep featuring Usher and Zayn. I completely flipped out when I heard that Zayn was going to be on it, because for YEARS I have wanted them to work together.

So for the first ever Music Monday, here are some tunes to get your week started.

 

Leave a Reply

