Organize Your Closet Like a Pro

It’s that time of the year again, when all I do is online shop for new spring and summer clothes. I love getting new clothing, I really really do. I also have a really hard time getting rid of my old clothes too ( yeah, i’m referring to you shirts/sweaters from freshman year of h.s)

As I was mindless scrolling on Pinterest the other day, I came across this Closet Detox.This Β cheat sheet, made cleaning out my closet so easy! For some reason it gave me that push I needed to get rid of all the clothes that are ripped, I never wear, and can no longer fit into.

This is gonna sound so cliche but “Out with the old and in with the new!”

-1722578-1459970313.640x0c.png

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

