Dupes For All 19 of Kylie Jenner’s Lip Kits

Just like everyone else I’ve been obsessed with Kylie’s Lip Kits from the very beginning! I’ve been lucky enough to purchase a few of her Lip Kits, and although they have a great formula and amazing packaging I always find myself wishing I could see what the color looks on me before shelling out almost $30– because there’s nothing worse than ordering the wrong color (trust me!)

So Dupes are the perfect solution! No it’s not the same as Kylie’s but dupes are great for three things. One a stress free checkout/buying experience.Secondly the majority of dupes are budget friendly. And lastly you can test out the dupes to make sure that the colors are a match for you! It really doesn’t get any better than that!

Mattes 

Slide1Slide2Slide3Slide4Slide5Slide6Slide7Slide8Slide9Slide10Slide11Slide12

Metallic’s   

Slide13Slide14Slide15Slide16

Glosses  

Slide17Slide18Slide19

Leave a Reply

