#NewMusicMonday: Kardashian Workout Playlist

Happy Monday Everyone! I haven’t done a #NEWUSICMONDAY in a while, so I figured I was due for one.

For this #NMM I made a playlist of all the songs that both Kourtney & Khloe have been working out to lately.

Khloe-Kardashian-and-Kourtney-Kardashian-gym-selfie-Instagram.jpg

This playlist is perfect for your own workout, or for whenever you need a little motivation.

Let me know below in the comments if you want a Kardashian Workout Playlist II!

Leave a Reply

